Test of Honour V2: Enemy Forces Card Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

All the cards from the 1st Edition expansion sets have been converted into the new style and split into two sets: Clan Forces and Enemy Forces, each containing the updated cards from 5 of the old sets.

This set contains 100 cards including:
Enemy Forces

    Sohei Monks
    Chobei’s Renegades
    Bandits & Brigands
    Masked Men